BOD
 
 
 
Mr. Asad Afridi
 
Designation
:
Director
Email
:
asad.afridi@rahitractors.com.pk
     
 
 
Head Office - Key Members
 
 
 
Mr. Engr. Nadeem Ahmed
 
Designation
:
Head Of Agricultural Equipment
Email
:
nadeem.ahmed@rahitractors.com.pk
     
Mr. Rashid Mukhtar
 
Designation
:
Manager Product Planing
Email
:
rashid@rahitractors.com.pk
     
 
 
Mr. Muhammad Shahid Mufti
 
Designation
:
Regional Manager Sales
Email
:
shahid.mufti@rahitractors.com.pk
     
Mr. Moazzam Ali
 
Designation
:
Manager Finance
Email
:
moazzam@rahitractors.com.pk
     
Mr.Muhammad Anwar
 
Designation
:
Manager Service
Email
:
muhammad.anwar@rahitractors.com.pk
     
 
 
 
  Regional Sales Managers  
     
 
Mr.Javaid Iqbal
 
Designation
:
Regional Manager sales
Email
:
javaid.iqbal@rahitractors.com.pk
     
 
 
 
 
                 
 
About RUBA AUTOMOTIVE
OUR PRODUCTS
RUBA SEZ GROUP
Contact us
 
                 
       
Mega Tower, 6th Floor, 63-B, Suit No.303,
 
       
Main Boulevard, Gulberg II,
 
       
Lahore - Pakistan.
 
       
 
Tel: +92 42 35757383
 
       
 
Tel: +92 42 35874353 Ext. (819 - 820)
 
           
Fax: +92 42 35777524
 
          http://www.ruba-sez.com.pk/  
Email: info@rahitractors.com.pk